Camp Korey

Camp Address
24880 Brotherhood Road, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Admin Office Address:
19031 33rd Ave W., Suite 211, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Main office: (425) 440-0850
Fax #: (425) 404-2158
Email: info@campkorey.org

Visit Google Maps for directions!


Camper Programs

Josh Simon, Camp Director
jsimon@campkorey.org

Shannon Staples, Medical Director
(425) 440-0850
sstaples@campkorey.org

Nichol Ellis, Program Manager
(360) 416-4122
nellis@campkorey.org

Amanda Doell, Child Life Specialist
(360) 416-4115
adoell@campkorey.org

Beth Faller, Camper Coordinator
(360) 416-4113
bfaller@campkorey.org

Volunteer Services

Paige Mackintosh, Volunteer Coordinator
(360) 416-4116
pmackintosh@campkorey.org

Administration

Jay Henningsen, CEO/Executive Director
(425) 484-1024
jhenningsen@campkorey.org

Amy Murray, Chief Financial Officer
(425) 484-1023
amurray@campkorey.org

Lou Lavender, Bookkeeper
(425) 484-1017
llavender@campkorey.org

Sarah Leavitt, Human Resources Manager
(360) 416-4110
sleavitt@campkorey.org

Isaac Hedblom, Facilities Project Manager
(360) 941-1512
ihedblom@campkorey.org

Advancement

Bonnie Blair Hilory, Chief Advancement Officer
(425) 484-1015
bhilory@campkorey.org

Brian Harrington, Development Director
(425) 484-1014
bharrington@campkorey.org

Susannah Sax, Database Administrator
(425) 484-1034
ssax@campkorey.org

Liz Theaker, Grants Manager
(360) 416-4120
ltheaker@campkorey.org

Kathleen Banks, Marketing Communications Specialist
(425) 484-1018
kbanks@campkorey.org

 


Camp Korey Board of Directors

Officers

  • Co-President: Chris McReynolds, Syndel
  • Co-President: Tim Rose (Founder), Costco Wholesale
  • Vice President: Sue Colbourne, Community Advocate
  • Treasurer: Kenneth G. Smith, CPA, TranerSmith & Co.
  • Secretary: Claudia Campanile, Community Advocate

Directors

  • Damon Elder, J.D., Calfo Eakes & Ostrovsky
  • Connie Garvey, Boehringer Ingelheim
  • Jennifer C. Harnish, Harnish Group, Inc.
  • Patrick Kane
  • Michele King, CPA, SaltWorks
  • Ali Moayeri, Costco Wholesale
  • Jim Rose, J. Rose Associates
  • Kimberly Stone, M.D., Seattle Children’s
  • Craig Wilson, Costco Wholesale

Emeritus Board

  • Robert Abramowitz, Westminster Cracker Co.
  • James F.Biagi, Jr., Fifth Avenue Law Group, PLLC
  • Suzan Chavez, Community Advocate

Camp Leadership