ck_banner_contactus

Camp Korey

Starting October 1, 2016 Camp Korey’s new addresses will be:

Mailing address:
19031 33rd Ave W., Suite 211, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Physical address:
24880 Brotherhood Road, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Main office: (425) 440-0850

info@campkorey.org


Camper Programs

Matt Burrows – Camp Director
mburrows@campkorey.org

Josh Simon – Residential Life Coordinator
jsimon@campkorey.org

Administration

Tom Howell – Interim CEO
thowell@campkorey.org

Michele King – Controller
(425) 440-0850
mking@campkorey.org

Human Resources

Sarah Leavitt
(360) 416-4110
sleavitt@campkorey.org

Camp to You

Catherine Rogers – Camp to You | Portland Coordinator
(503) 313-2861
crogers@campkorey.org

Kim Simon – Camp to You | Seattle Coordinator
ksimon@campkorey.org

Janelle Cordero – Camp to You | Spokane Coordinator
jcordero@campkorey.org

Advancement

Tana Graedel – Team Korey
tgraedel@campkorey.org

April Fugate – Community Engagement Coordinator
Cell: (425) 422-1492 Business hours
afugate@campkorey.org

 

Volunteer Services

Paige Mackintosh – Volunteer Coordinator
Cell: (206) 818-8116 Business hours
pmackintosh@campkorey.org