Camp Korey

Camp Address:
24880 Brotherhood Road, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Admin Office Address:
19031 33rd Ave W., Suite 211, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Main office: (425) 440-0850
Fax #: (425) 404-2158

Email: info@campkorey.org

Visit Google Maps for directions!


Camper Programs

Joshua Mayer, Camp Director
(360) 416-4117
jmayer@campkorey.org

Josh Simon, Camp Programs Manager
(360) 416-4114
jsimon@campkorey.org

Miri Levi, ARNP, Nursing Director
(917) 572-9719
mlevi@campkorey.org

Amanda Doell, Child Life Specialist
(360) 416-4115
adoell@campkorey.org

Beth Faller, Camper Coordinator
(360) 416-4113
bfaller@campkorey.org

Administration

Bruce Allenbaugh, CEO/Executive Director
(425) 484-1024
ballenbaugh@campkorey.org

Michele King, Controller
(425) 484-1017
mking@campkorey.org

Donna Zandell, Accounting Assistant
(425) 484-1019
dzandell@campkorey.org

Sarah Leavitt, Human Resources Manager
(360) 416-4110
sleavitt@campkorey.org

Isaac Hedblom, Facilities Project Manager
(360) 941-1512
ihedblom@campkorey.org

Volunteer Services

Paige Mackintosh, Volunteer Coordinator
(360) 416-4116
pmackintosh@campkorey.org

Camp to You

Katie LeRoux, Camp to You | Portland Coordinator
kleroux@campkorey.org

Kim Simon, Camp to You | Seattle Coordinator
ksimon@campkorey.org

Janelle Cordero, Camp to You | Spokane Coordinator
jcordero@campkorey.org

Advancement

Wendy Ozanne, Stewardship Coordinator
(425) 484-1018
wozanne@campkorey.org


Camp Korey Board of Directors

Officers

  • President: Chris McReynolds, Syndel
  • Vice President: Sue Colbourne, Community Advocate
  • Treasurer: Kenneth G. Smith, TranerSmith & Co.
  • Secretary: Claudia Campanile, Community Advocate

Directors

  • Bruce Allenbaugh, CEO/Executive Director- Camp Korey
  • Suzan Chavez, Community Advocate
  • Jennifer C. Harnish, Harnish Group, Inc.
  • Jay Henningsen, Community Advocate
  • Faruk Manji, Enclume Design Products
  • Ali Moayeri, Costco Wholesale
  • Jim Rose, J. Rose Associates
  • Tim Rose (Founder), Costco Wholesale
  • Craig Wilson, Costco
  • Kimberly Stone, M.D., Seattle Children’s

Emeritus Board

  • Robert Abramowitz, Westminster Cracker Co.
  • James F.Biagi, Jr., Fifth Avenue Law Group, PLLC

Camp Leadership