ck_banner_contactus

Camp Korey

Mailing address:
19031 33rd Ave W., Suite 211, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Physical address:
24880 Brotherhood Road, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Main office: (425) 440-0850
Fax #: (425) 404-2158

info@campkorey.org


Camper Programs

Josh Simon – Interim Camp Director
(360) 416-4114
jsimon@campkorey.org

Miri Levi, ARNP, Nursing Director
mlevi@campkorey.org

Administration

Bruce Allenbaugh – Executive Director
(425) 484-1024
ballenbaugh@campkorey.org

Michele King – Controller
(425) 440-0850
mking@campkorey.org

Human Resources

Sarah Leavitt
(360) 416-4110
sleavitt@campkorey.org

Camp to You

Catherine Rogers – Camp to You | Portland Coordinator
(503) 313-2861
crogers@campkorey.org

Kim Simon – Camp to You | Seattle Coordinator
ksimon@campkorey.org

Janelle Cordero – Camp to You | Spokane Coordinator
jcordero@campkorey.org

Advancement

Brian Lawrence – Chief Advancement Officer
Cell (206) 853-5370
Direct (425) 484-1014
blawrence@campkorey.org

Tana Graedel – Team Korey
tgraedel@campkorey.org

April Fugate – Development Associate
Cell: (425) 422-1492
afugate@campkorey.org

 

Volunteer Services

Shauna Smith – Director, Volunteers and Events
(425) 484-1015
ssmith@campkorey.org

Paige Mackintosh – Volunteer Coordinator
Cell: (206) 818-8116 Business hours
pmackintosh@campkorey.org