ck_banner_contactus

Camp Korey

Mailing address:
19031 33rd Ave W., Suite 211, Lynnwood, WA 98036

Physical address:
24880 Brotherhood Road, Mount Vernon, WA 98274

Main office: (425) 440-0850
Fax #: (425) 404-2158

info@campkorey.org


Camper Programs

Josh Simon, Interim Camp Director
(360) 416-4114
jsimon@campkorey.org

Miri Levi, ARNP, Nursing Director
(917) 572-9719
mlevi@campkorey.org

Amanda Doell, Child Life Specialist
(360) 416-4115
adoell@campkorey.org

Beth Faller, Camp Admissions Coordinator
(360) 416-4113
bfaller@campkorey.org

Administration

Bruce Allenbaugh, CEO/Executive Director
(425) 484-1024
ballenbaugh@campkorey.org

Michele King, Controller
(425) 484-1017
mking@campkorey.org

Donna Zandell, Accounting Assistant
(425) 484-1019
dzandell@campkorey.org

Sarah Leavitt, Human Resources Manager
(360) 416-4110
sleavitt@campkorey.org

Isaac Hedblom, Facilities Project Manager
(360) 941-1512
ihedblom@campkorey.org

Advancement

Wendy Ozanne, Stewardship Coordinator
(425) 484-1018
wozanne@campkorey.org

April Fugate, Community Engagement Coordinator
(360) 416-4112
afugate@campkorey.org

Volunteer Services

Paige Mackintosh, Volunteer Coordinator
(360) 416-4116
pmackintosh@campkorey.org

Camp to You

Katie LeRoux, Camp to You | Portland Coordinator
kleroux@campkorey.org

Kim Simon, Camp to You | Seattle Coordinator
ksimon@campkorey.org

Janelle Cordero, Camp to You | Spokane Coordinator
jcordero@campkorey.org